Contact Us

Este debeserllenado por padres o tutores del niño(s)

FORMULARIO DE TRANSPORTE DEL DISTRITO 189

Contact Us:

Antionette Johnson, Bilingual Program Leader
Email: antionette.johnson@estl189.com 
Phone: 618-646-3335

Lynette Anderson-Burgett,  ESL Teacher
Email:  lynette.anderson@estl189.com 
618-646-3870

Martha Coleman, Bilingual Paraprofessional and Translator
Email:  martha.coleman@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3870

Mirna Diaz, Bilingual Teacher
Email:  mirna.diaz@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3870

John Faulkner, Bilingual Paraprofessional and Translator
Email:  john.faulkner@estl189.com
Phone:  618-626-3870

Maria Norkus, Bilingual Paraprofessional and Translator
Email:  maria.norkus@estl189.com
Phone:  618-646-3385

Bilingual Line
Email:  programabilingue@estl189.com
Phone: 314-643-8088